Meet The Team Banner

Meet Our Team.

Delivering a customer first, solution driven & value adding approach to every partnership.

  • LinkedIn
  • LinkedIn
Asset 8.png

Margaret Semrani

HR/Talent Manager

margi@brandinfluencegroup.com

  • LinkedIn
Asset 5.png

David Subritzky

NZ Business Lead

davids@brandinfluencegroup.com

  • LinkedIn
  • LinkedIn
Asset 11.png

Stuart Goff

Experiential Account Director

stuart@brandinfluencegroup.com

  • LinkedIn
Asset 13.png

Patrick Rooney

IT & Operations Manager

patrick@brandinfluencegroup.com

  • LinkedIn
Asset 12.png

Joanne Nikakis

Operations Director

joanne@brandinfluencegroup.com

  • LinkedIn
Asset 3.png

Kerry Moody

Field Performance Manager

kerry@brandinfluencegroup.com

  • LinkedIn
Asset 14.png

Senthu Raj

Finance Manager

senthu@brandinfluencegroup.com

  • LinkedIn
Asset 7.png

Garth Da Silva

Head of Experiential & Retail

garth@brandinfluencegroup.com

  • LinkedIn
Asset 4.png

Andrew Herrera

Retail Program Manager

andrew.herrera@brandinfluencegroup.com

  • LinkedIn

Kylie Idam

WHS Coordinator

kylie@brandinfluencegroup.com

  • LinkedIn